FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

REVIEWS

Facebook User

August 29, 2020, 10:58 am
I like it!!!!! Very accommodating yung mga staffs and got all components that i wanted. 5/5
Very responsive and accommodating and the best staff member their is Sir Jaz 5 star

Facebook User

August 22, 2020, 8:26 am
Kudos to this petite girl na umabot ng pc at gaming chair sa bf ko kanina (dunno her but I heard someone called her Pm' dunno why it's her nckname tho) despite sa kadghan jud sa tao ganiha, very generous ug accomadating siya in fairness ha?... They deserve 5 star bcoz in my personal work it's not easy to entertain 2-3-4people simultaenously kaya maka relate jud ko s ilaha. #KUDOSDFE #THANKYOU

Facebook User

July 20, 2020, 11:31 pm
okey keyooo! staff, products, customer service :)

Facebook User

July 2, 2020, 2:42 pm

Facebook User

July 2, 2020, 7:59 am
5 stars for great service/staff.
WD NVMe SSD 256 is compatible with HP Pavillion x360 14-cd1021TU. Thank you, DFE!

Facebook User

July 2, 2020, 5:33 am

Facebook User

July 1, 2020, 9:31 am
The store that has all of your computer needs with affordable prices.The staff are really friendly and if you got problems with your devices/parts, they will really look for a way to check it. Kudos plus 10 stars.

Facebook User

June 1, 2020, 11:01 pm
I totally recommend buying PC parts or other items in this shop, medyo hina man ilang costumer service pero pag naay problem imung item lihokan dayun na nila. The price products are reasonable and not overprice!

Facebook User

May 29, 2020, 3:59 am
THE BEST IN DAVAO! I ORDERED A GAMING LAPTOP AND MECHANICAL KEYBOARD. THEY BRING YOU GOOD QUALITY PRODUCTS THEY EVEN PROVIDE A RECEIPT AT EVERY TRANSACTION WHICH IS NICE!

Facebook User

May 22, 2020, 3:58 pm
They are really accommodating in spite with this pandemic situation, they are finding ways to help you find the best PC specs you need!!! Kudos DFE!!!
Fast service and very accommodating!

Facebook User

May 20, 2020, 11:06 am
Very accommodating, fast delivery. Thank you po!

Facebook User

May 11, 2020, 8:31 am
fast service and accommodating

Facebook User

May 7, 2020, 1:46 pm

Facebook User

May 6, 2020, 3:22 am
this my go to pc parts shop.

Facebook User

April 30, 2020, 11:48 am
They actually have the most reasonable price when it comes to PC products. I see lots of low price products outside the City and most of them are in Manila so they require shipping fees and it would take time for it to be delivered. The cost of shipping is almost equivalent to their pricing and you don't have to wait ages for your product since it's already in the metro. One advantage as well is that, whenever you have certain problems on the product you bought, it's easy for you to take advantage of your warranty or even complain rather than wait in line for your turn and call the shop you bought your product with. Again, it might not be the lowest price in town but it's a reasonable one. It's not expensive for those who really build PC's for personal use, it will be expensive for those who are planning to buy & sell them. To be realistic in a sense, (bisayaon nako), daghan barat na buyer diri sa syudad og daghan seller nga overprice. Kanang barat na buyer, mao pud ng overpriced seller. Truth be told. Kung gusto man diay mag buy and sell, mangitag wholesale seller di sa reasonable price store. You're the best DFE! Good thing we have a store like you in this City. 🙂😉🤘🏻
Bought all the parts from this store tas pina assemble lang namin sa technician nila sa bahay mismo. It's super nice and my boyfriend loves it so much thanks to sir Steve and sa owner ng store. Recommended 👍🤩

Facebook User

April 25, 2020, 11:48 am
Bought "WACOM ONE CREATIVE GRAPHIC TABLET" online Very Accomodating Staff, Cheapest Price, fast transaction (Pick-Up Type) esp. in times this COVID19 Panademic, badly need this one for my Job. Great Products 😍🥰1O Stars is not enough to rate their Service

Facebook User

April 15, 2020, 11:29 am

Facebook User

April 15, 2020, 8:52 am
Bought my Cougar fusion in cheapest price in the market. Fast transaction and friendly staffs. Thank you.
The #1 computer store in Davao.

Facebook User

April 6, 2020, 2:04 am

Facebook User

March 23, 2020, 3:43 am
Bought my Cougar Fusion Chair here and I highly recommend them. Friendly staff and affordable price is what this place serves. Will be a returning customer
Samalat kaau Davao Futurebright Enterpise. The best customer service. Very accomodating ang tag iyang ug ila employee. Barato ug top of line ila producto. 🙂

Facebook User

March 21, 2020, 7:32 am

Facebook User

March 9, 2020, 11:09 pm
Transaction was very smooth, Delivery was a bit delayed due to courier availability. Special thanks to Sir. David for catering my concerns even after office hours. 👍👍 Also to Steve for building my rig. 🙏👌💪 Highly recommended 👍👍👍👍
Fast Transactions Online! Fast Delivery. Base sa Experience ko, pag ka order ko ngayon kinabukasan agad nakuha ko na yun order parts. I think nakadepende sa Location.

Facebook User

March 7, 2020, 4:31 am

Facebook User

February 26, 2020, 8:50 am
Great place for all your computer needs! 5 stars!
Affordability and quality are their priority.

Facebook User

February 25, 2020, 11:05 am

Facebook User

February 14, 2020, 1:53 am
complete variety and great service.
TOP